Choose Password

Retype Password

The password must be at least 6 characters long and must contain at least 1 capital letter and 1 number.
We Want to Hear From You.
Contact Global

Have a general question?
(giving, address changes, login questions, questions about current missionaries, IRS Determination letter, general business questions, etc)

Submit your question(s)here

Have a question about Missions?
(becoming a missionary, current teams, short-term opportunities, etc)

Submit your question(s)here

or you can email any department below!

HQ Staff

(click on a name to email directly)
Dr. Brian Albrecht – President
Greg Constable – Vice President Candidates/Personnel
Rev. Dennis Campbell – Director of Development
Jesse Jerge - Financial Officer
• Len Lane - Country Director of Costa Rica

Donald Stauffer – Mobilizer
Edith Hulcoop – Logistics Coordinator - Short-Term Volunteers
Patti Albrecht – US Bookkeeper
Bob Blackwood – Financial Assistant
•Tammie J. Campbell - Donor Communications
Kim Francoforte – Accountant
Melissa Vandermey - Senior Executive Assistant
Mary Ellen Kovach – Administrative Assistant
Carol Lane – Administrative Assistant Costa Rica
Patricia Moore – Administrative Assistant
Bee Phillips – Executive Coordinator
Sue Voth – Canadian Bookkeeper
Elena Phipps – Broadcast/Media Producer


Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm. Eastern Standard
Mailing Address: USA: PO Box 2010, Buffalo, NY 14231-2010
Street Address: 1670 Hopkins Rd. Getzville, NY 14068
Telephone & Fax: USA: Tel: 716-688-5048 | Fax: 716-688-5049
EIN: 23-1401559


Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 9 am to 5pm Eastern Standard
Mailing Address: PO Box 1210, St.Catharines, ON L2R 7A7
Street Address:  270 Geneva St., St. Catharines, ON L2N 2E8
Telephone & Fax: CANADA: Tel: 905-684-1401 Fax: 905 684-3069
CRA Registration: 11894-0428-RR0001

 Global Outreach Mission's
Board of Directors

Dr. Brian Albrecht - President
Rev. John Block
Mrs. Angela Duval
Mr. Elmer Friesen
Mr. Richard Gotthardt
Mr. Matthew Herdzik, Jr. - Chairman of the Board
Rev. Art Larson
Dr. Dino Pedrone
Mr. Dan Pennell
Mr. Doug Ross
Mr. Erich Rupprecht
Mr. Tim Widjaja